Buy the Books

Store listing provided by woodslane.com.au
Store stock levels may vary.

New South Wales

Borders Store listing

Sydney City
Abbey’s
131 York Street
Phone: (02) 9264 3111
books@abbeys.com.au

Dymocks
Wynyard
350 George Street
Phone: (02) 9223 5974
proftech@dymocks.com.au

Kinokuniya
Level 2, The Galleries Victoria
500 George Street
Phone: (02) 9262 7996
aus@kinokuniya.com

Napoleans of Sydney
139 York Street
Phone: (02) 9264 7560
sales@napoleons.biz

Broadway
Dymocks
Shop 207, Level 2
 The Broadway Shopping Centre
Phone: (02) 9211 7749
broadway@dymocks.com.au

Parramatta
Battlebridge Military Books
Shop 1, 333 Church Street
Phone: (02) 9687 9025
battlebridge@tpg.com.au

Australian Capital Territory

Canberra City
Borders
Bunda Street
Phone: (02) 6257 1411

Victoria

Borders Store listing

Melbourne City
Dymocks
Lower Ground, 234 Collins Street
Phone: (03) 9663 0900
melbourne@dymocks.com.au

Hyland’s Bookshop
Level 1 29-31 Heffernan Lane
Phone: (03) 9654 7448
hylbooks@bigpond.net.au

Readers Feast
Midtown Plaza 
Corner Bourke & Swanston Sts
Phone: (03) 9662 4699
readers@readersfeast.com.au

Tasmania

Hobart
Dymocks
Shops 206-207
 Centrepoint Shopping Centre
70 Murray Street
Phone: (03) 6231 6656
hobart@dymocks.com.au

South Australia

Adelaide
Borders
97 Rundle Mall
Phone: (08) 8223 3333

Dymocks
135 Rundle Mall
Phone: (08) 8223 5380
orders@dymade.com.au

Western Australia

Perth City
Borders
625-635 Hay Street
Phone: (08) 9325 6600

Dymocks
705-707 Hay St Mall
Phone: (08) 9321 3969
hay.street@dymocks.com.au

Northern Territory

Darwin
A&R
The Galleria Shop T18
 The Mall
Phone: (08) 8941 3489

Dymocks
Casuarina
 Shop GD 256-257
 Casuarina Square
Phone: (08) 8927 2080
dymocks@austarnet.com.au

Queensland

Borders Store listing

Brisbane
Dymocks
MacArthur Chambers 
Cnr Queen and Edward Streets
Phone: (07) 3007 2800
brisbane@dymocks.com.au

New Zealand

Borders Store listing

Auckland
Dymocks
246 Queen Street
Phone: (09) 379 9919
auckland@dymocks.co.nz

Wellington
Dymocks
Stewart Dawsons Corner 
360 – 366 Lambton Quay
Phone: (04) 472 2080
wellington@dymocks.co.nz

Leave a Reply